Supervisori

Barbara Basile

barbara.basile@ordinepsicologiveneto.it  (italiano)

Wendy Behary
wendy.behary@gmail.com (inglese)

Raffaella Calzoni
info@psychotherapie-calzoni.de (italliano)

Christoph Fuhrhans
fuhrhans@bluewin.ch (inglese)

Ellen Gross
ellen.gross@uniklinik-freiburg.de (inglese)

Lukas Nissen

lukas.nissen@bluewin.ch (italiano e inglese)

Yvonne Reusch
yvonnestropek@me.com (inglese)

Julia Schuchardt
schematherapie-konstanz@gmx.de (inglese)

Matias Valente
m.valente@klinikum-weissenhof.de (inglese, spagnolo)